Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Turner, Macquarie, Lyneham, Lawson, Florey, Dickson, Braddon, Belconnen.

Chris, Male, 25, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Chris, Male, 25

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi guys, I'm moving up to Canberra from Melbourne on January 31 to start a job with the APS. Looking for a room in the Inner North area.
Not my first sharehouse experience having shared while at uni in Canada and while working in Italy. I'm pretty easy going, happy to hang out, have a chat, share a meal/drink but also respect your space.
I like to cook and spend my free time mountain biking, playing soccer/basketball or just hanging out.
I have a car but not too fussed about off-street parking, but I do have 2 mountain bikes I'd need to lock up inside a garage or shed. If you've got a room and think I'd be suitable I'd love to come check it out and have a chat.

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Chris is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Chris in one of these rentals