Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Brad

Free to message28 year old male
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

12 Mar

Move date

Contact Brad

About me

Hi potential housemates 🙂 My name is Brad. I'm 28 years old, with a background that includes studying for a Bachelor's Degree in Psychology and a casual admin job.

In my spare time I enjoy sports, particularly football, AFL, cricket and others. I sometimes go out on a Friday or Saturday night, especially when a good gig is on. Otherwise I like chilling at home and getting into the odd video game and movie sesh as well.

At home I mostly prefer to chill and unwind, but I'm up for a catch up over dinner or a drink a couple of times a week. I want to live with like-minded people who enjoy the occasional meme. Also I value keeping the house in good condition, and someone who is respectful and relaxed. Plus I am open to housemates with pets as dogs especially have a place in my heart.

The inner north area is ideal for me, as I work across multiple sites in the northern suburbs while still being close enough to the City and Richmond. I would prefer a good sized room and/or storage space as well. I look forward to meeting you and going from there.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...