Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Anton, Male, 25, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Anton, Male, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

March 7th

About me

I am a young single guy looking to move out of my parents house. I work full-time as a graphic designer for Chemist Warehouse.

I am looking to move into a nice apartment in a premium location in close proximity to bars, restaurants, clubs and shops.

I want to find a flatmate to split all expenses with. I consider myself a fun sociable guy, who loves to meet new people and I am looking to meet some new friends and live a more independent life style.

I am very calculated and financially responsible and I can guarantee that rent will always be paid on time. I have experience in living out of home before when travelling and consider my self to be a good responsible room mate as well as great company :)

I live a healthy life-style, I enjoy exercise and going to gym, I love watching sports (I love soccer, basketball, footy, american football and tennis), I like cooking and like to try cooking new dishes, I love going out on the weekends and just chilling out and having awesome conversation or just watching tv or netflix.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Anton is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Anton on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Anton
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Anton in one of these rentals