Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ultimo, Newtown, Glebe, Chippendale, Camperdown.

Lena, Female, 23, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Lena, Female, 23

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there!

A bit about me:
Im an interstate girl that has lived in Sydney the past 4 years, Im just about to start my masters degree full time and am looking to find a suitable place close by uni.

Im a friendly and bubbly person, however I would prefer somewhere that was not super social or a party house. Due to my study load I will be a bit of a grandma and enjoy the peace and quiet so I wont be keeping you up partying at 3am and happy to respect personal space. However am more than happy to have a glass of wine and a chat and to clean up after myself :)

I prefer living with girls generally however I would be open to other possibilities if the right room came up. Id also prefer the house to be LGBT friendly.

Feel free to drop me a message or a team up request

Thankyou ^^

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Lena is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lena in one of these rentals