Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Summer Hill, Strathfield, Lewisham, Dulwich Hill, Burwood, Ashfield.

Melody, Female, 31, $240, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Melody, Female, 31

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi, I'm Melody.

I'm looking for a place to live for ideally a year at least. I work as a high school maths teacher, I am working casually but have had steady and consistent work all last year and am hopeful for this new year! I am introverted and spend much of my week working on lesson plans and recovering from a tough job.

I'm a queer woman and represent much of the rainbow. I love love love dogs, can get kinda anxious about mess but am big on communication.

Feel free to message me if you you think I'd be a good fit in your home, let me know if you'd like to meet up, I'm on school holidays for a few more weeks and so can meet up any time for discussions and meetings :)

I have furniture I can bring with me, please let me know what's needed!

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Melody is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Melody in one of these rentals