Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Talia, Female, 21, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Talia, Female, 21

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

January 29th

About me

Hey guys! I'm Talia and I'm 21 years old from Melbourne. I'm moving to Brisbane to finish my psych degree at UQ. I've spent the last 2 years studying in California and now looking for my next adventure. I work as a receptionist at Goodlife Health Clubs 5x week and will be relocating to a club nearby once i'm settled.

I'm really laid back and get along with everyone, I like going for brunch on the weekends, going to the beach, going out for drinks but also like staying home binge watching netflix with my roomies. I'm looking for a sociable household that is clean and comfortable. Also interested in teaming up with likeminded people to find a place that is close to the CBD and also UQ.

I also have a little buddy named Milo, he's a 1 year old Ragdoll cat. He's really lazy and pretty much sleeps on my bed all day. He doesn't shed fur because of his breed and he loves belly rubs and cuddles.

Please message me if you think we'd be a good match! x

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Talia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Talia on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Talia
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Talia in one of these rentals