Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Shauna & Hugo, 30-36, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Shauna & Hugo, 30-36

Online Today

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hey! I'm Shauna and my partner is Hugo. We have both lived in share houses before (as a couple and also individually). We are both down to earth, friendly, easy going. We are clean and always pull our weight around the house and garden. We love a good cook up and sharing a meal and drink with our housemates. Also respectful of our housemates own time and space as we both enjoy ours from time to time.

Heres a little bit about us both:
Hugo: 30yo from France but has been living in Australia for 4 years. Hugo is an ESL Teacher and will also be working in construction in Melbourne. Likes cinema, music (doesn't play any instruments unfortunately) , He also loves reading, doing Yoga and going for a surf when he has the chance.

Shauna: 36yo Australian. Chef and just completed my Yoga instructors course, so looking to get some yoga teaching gigs as well. Love food, yoga, travel, learning about other cultures, music, gardening, hiking and the ocean. I'm an energetic, fun and positive person.

Not party animals but we love a laugh and a good beer with mates, also love going to gigs, camping and heading to the beach for a SUP when we can. Both of us have travelled a lot. We are very social & love meeting new people, but also enjoy our downtime at home.

If your like minded souls, and think we'd suit your share house send us message.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Shauna on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Shauna
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or