Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Unley, Parkside, Millswood, Goodwood.

Jana, Female, 35, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jana, Female, 35

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi

I am Jana and work as Remedial Therapist and Yoga instructor in the city, so anything close to the city is ideal. I am looking for something for at least 6 months.

I love being social but also love spending time by myself. Tuesdays - Fridays I work pretty long hours, usually get up super early and get home super late and just chill and fall into bed. On weekends I love going to the farmers markets and sometimes trips down south or the hills (always happy to explore) but sometimes I just want to chill at home watching a movie or read a book or cook up a storm from all the beautiful produce from the markets. I dont eat meat, a house with mainly vegetarians or vegans would be great but is not a must.

I am tidy and clean up after myself, especially in kitchen and bathroom areas, and I try to safe electricity where I can. I do appreciate other people cleaning their stuff in common areas as well.

To sum it up, I think I am relatively easy to live with :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Jana is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jana in one of these rentals