Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Marijke, Female, 22, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Marijke, Female, 22

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 weeks

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! My name is Marijke, a 22-year-old Dutch girl. I’ve been traveling for over 4 months before I arrived in Australia. I have a working holiday visa and am looking for a place to stay for at least a few months (I still have to find work, but I am actively looking for that).

I’m a huge reader. I prefer sci-fi & thrillers, but I read other genres as well. I’m also in the middle of writing my own novel.

Other than reading and writing I enjoy learning about cultures. I have a bachelors degree in Social Work, but did my speciality in Anthropology & Developmentstudies.

I am easy to get along with and respect your privacy as well as my own. I like being around people, but I definitely need alone-time as well. I don’t like mess and am quite organized.

I hope I told you enough about myself & I hope to hear from you soon!

Greetings, Marijke

Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Marijke is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Marijke
Online 8 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Marijke in one of these rentals