Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Ashleigh, Female, 27, $310, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ashleigh, Female, 27

Online Today

Rent budget

$310pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

February 20th

About me

Looking at making the move from Melbourne to Sydney in the next month or so !! I will be transferring through my work which is for an airline and so i'll be working out at the airport - sometimes rather early mornings (2am - yuck) as part of my shift work. When i'm not working i'll be finishing my degree in Social Science/ Behavioural Studies which i'll do online via an university in Melbs.

I am a quite but sociable person. I feel like i've retired from the nightclub scene but do enjoy a wines, bars and festivals in moderation. My favourite meal is brunch and its probably things ill miss most about Melbs but i'm sure Sydney has some equally great cafes !! I love, love the sun, fresh air and being outside. I'd happily spend my days laying by the beach or finding new hiking spots.

I'm a clean and domesticated individual albeit lacking some amazing cooking skills, probably comes with the territory of shift work as most meals are prepared in a tupperwear container.

If your also looking at finding accommodation in Sydney happy to look at teaming up for a new house of our own :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Ashleigh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Ashleigh
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

Teamup with Ashleigh in one of these rentals