Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jemimah, Female, 18, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jemimah, Female, 18

Online Today

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

A little bit about me, I just finished my high school studies and am looking at moving out. I don't smoke or have pets and while I love to socialize, I won't be having big parties wherever I end up living! I love making new friends and I am a very clean and tidy person, I'm looking for somewhere with my own room and a bit of privacy and quiet. My interests include the gym, shopping, reading and going out. I will not be attending university this year but I will be working full time in the surrounding area and working to further my education by participating in a variety of courses... basically, I'll be in my room or out most of the time.

What makes me great to live with, is that I am:
• Reliable
• Respectful
• Trustworthy
• Mindful
• Easy-going
• Humorous
• Tidy/Well organized

If you think I'm the right tenant for you, by all means, send me a message and I'll check it out. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jemimah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Jemimah on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Jemimah
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Jemimah in one of these rentals