Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Isabella, Female, 24, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Isabella, Female, 24

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

February 1st

About me

Hi everyone!

I am Isabella, a 24years old girl from Italy!
I consider myself to be a clean person, easygoing, sociable and relaxed, but also quiet and respectful of everyone's space and privacy. I would like to live in a place that I can call home and where everyone is happy and there are not unnecessary tensions or dramas!
I am not a party animal but I do enjoy a couple of drinks on the weekend!

I currently work fulltime Monday to Friday and live up in Joondalup but I need to relocate south of the river because of my job.
I would like to find a place with:
- FURNISHED ROOM (double/queen/king size bed) + OWN BATHROOM
- Close to a train station (mandurah line - murdoch area)

My boyfriend lives up north. As we currently do I would like to still be able to have him over reasonably: we usually see each other one night a week (sometimes 2) for a dinner out or quiet movie at home, and weekends (usually at his place, sometimes at mine!)
This has never been a problem with my past housemates but I think it is something important to say now in order to meet everyone's needs and expectations :)

So...if all this sounds like it could work for you please send me an email or message!
I have references available from all my past housemates if needed and I am a pretty flexible person so I am more than happy to talk about different possibilities :)

Hope to hear from you soon!
Ciao ciao
isabella

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Isabella is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Isabella on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Isabella
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Isabella in one of these rentals