Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Leah, Female, 26, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Leah, Female, 26

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

June 30th

About me

Looking for somewhere in Newcastle/Lake Macquarie that is pet friendly. Prefer to find a house with like minded females who are of similar age. I also have a a heap of furniture, lounge, dining table, coffee table, dryer, washing machine, lawn mower and whipper snipper etc. I work full time, very reliable, loves a clean house & pays all bills before there due date! :)

About the dog:
I have a 3 year old medium size staffy cross who is super friendly and lovable, he has never destroyed or damaged anything and he is available for cuddles anytime you need.
Only interested in a place where dogs are allowed inside the house, I like to bring my dog in when I’m home and on cold nights. Prefer to find a house with like minded females who are of similar age.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Leah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Leah on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Leah
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Leah in one of these rentals