Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
CJ, Female, 26, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

CJ, Female, 26

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi future housemates!

I am moving to Brisbane February the 17th/18th. However, I will be in Brisbane this weekend (the 3rd and 4th of Feb) and would like to be able to come and see the house/apartment and meet my possible future housemates then before moving in.

I'm a physiotherapy student studying my 4th and final year! I will be working as a physiotherapist in hospitals around Brisbane finishing my uni clinical placements, as well as a gymnastics coach.

I am a friendly, upbeat person, always up for a chat, a Neflix/Friends/Grey's Anatomy sesh, a casual glass or two of wine and maybe a fun night out, but I also like my personal space. I like going to the gym, cooking, shopping, exploring, or going to the beach. I am always respectful, mindful of my fellow housemates, clean and tidy. Nonsmoker, no children and no pets (but I love dogs)

I have a great previous rental history and have done the whole house share thing so the do's and don'ts. Looking somewhere to live somewhere around the $200 area, close to the CBD/North of the river with a nice homely feel.

I would prefer a housemate/s to be of similar age, female or co-ed. I will be moving to a new city so and don't know anyone so being able to build a friendship and a home not just somewhere to sleep would be an added bonus!

Furniture wise I have a fridge, some bedroom furniture, TV and a heap of kitchen stuff.

The ideal place would be a nice apartment/house, with my own room big enough to fit a Queen bed and own bathroom, AC, parking, close to public transport, a balcony perfect for drinking wine on and a supermarket nearby.

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.