Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Karly, Female, 28, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Karly, Female, 28

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 31st

About me

Hi guys.

** I have already found a couple places in Morningside/Coorparoo that I’m keen to live at - planning some inspections next week. I am after a main room with ensuite and a car park so happy to take more of the rent. Looking for someone to share willing to pay 200 a week. Message me if you’re interested and I can show you what I’m looking at / hoping to move into. Flexible with move in date but these places are available from late Jan. Looking at both 2 and 3bd places**

I’m 28 and have been living by myself for the past 7 years quite far out from the city and wanting to move closer and share.

I’m easygoing, work full time day work Monday to Friday and the occasional weekend at Southbank. Like to socially drink.

Keep a clean and tidy house. Appreciate people’s privacy when needed and also up for a good chat. Looking for a housemate who’s after the same things :)

Happy to live with both guys or girls.

Also have a house full of furniture so have everything to go (fridge, dining tables, tvs, couches) but also have a place to store my current stuff if you have your own you’d like to bring. Ideally if you had a couch that would be a bonus as mines not super comfy.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Karly is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Karly on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Karly
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Karly in one of these rentals