Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Isma, Female, 30, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Isma, Female, 30

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Heya I'm Isma, 31yo graphic designer from Belgium. Looking for a bedroom in a drug-free house I could call home. I am C L E A N and T I D Y and am expecting housemate to be the same (house trained, knowing how to keep a house clean, washing dishes after using kitchen, the usual stuff really). Sharing only with one other person (no couples). Keen to team-up to find the right place too!

I'm laid back, down to earth and friendly. I'm quiet most of the time but like having human interactions with housemate. I'm into music, nature, spirituality, animal activism, video games, documentaries, outdoor activities, soccer, gigs, healthy food and nutrition. Should I mention I am vegan? I speak French and yes I'll teach you swearing words ;)

Looking forward to meeting you!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Isma is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Isma on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Isma
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Isma in one of these rentals