Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Stanmore, Chippendale, Camperdown, Ultimo, Surry Hills, Glebe.

Vinay, Male, 32, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Vinay, Male, 32

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

HI All,

I am Vinay ๐Ÿ˜Š
I am looking for a room , I guess that's why I am here haha, I have lived with people from many nationalities as I lived in London, Melbourne and Amsterdam so pretty easy going and good with sharing.

I am a perfect flatmate if you give me a chance as I think I am pretty easy going :) I Love to cook and have been to around 40 countries so always fun stories to share. Can watch netflix or go out for dinner or few beers :)

I work in city as a travel agent so I prefer not to be more than 15 mins commute to city.

I would prefer long term and with people who I can call friends rather than just coming to a place just to sleep.

Not a clean freak but expect common areas specially Kitchen and bathroom to be clean.

If anything please feel free to let me know :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Vinay is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Vinay in one of these rentals