Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollstonecraft, Waverton, St Leonards, North Sydney, Neutral Bay, Crows Nest, Cammeray, Artarmon, Chatswood West, Greenwich, Chatswood.

Mark (23), $300, LGBT+, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mark (23)

Online 22 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Originally from Melbourne, I'm a young marketing professional working normal 9-5 hours. I'm tidy and respectful.

When I'm not working you'll find me:
- Ruining my diet
- Training at the gym
- Watching half of a movie on Netflix and never watching the end or 360 binge watching 3 seasons
- Reading (recently started enjoying)
- Exploring Sydney (cafes, outdoors, etc.)
- Complaining about traffic
- Sleeping

Looking for roommate(s) who're easy to get along with, fairly chilled and respectful of each others privacy. Not looking for a party house, but the occasional wine is always welcome.

We're a product of our environment - My ideal living environment is a positive space with individuals who aren't focused on all the negatives in life.

Message me for more - Happy to catch up for a coffee.

Working full time
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Mark is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mark in one of these rentals