Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Reservoir, Preston, Kingsbury, Greensborough, Eltham North, Eltham, Doncaster, Diamond Creek, Box Hill.

Charley, Female, 20, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Charley, Female, 20

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi my name is Charley,

I am 20 years old and work full time as a travel agent at Doncaster on a rotating roster that includes weekends.

I am easy going and I am respectful of other peoples space. I am quite neat and tidy plus organised when it comes to paying bills. I do enjoy my own space but will never turn down a chat/dinner/night out.

In my spare time I am a cheerleader so I train two nights a week plus competitions on the occasional weekend. On my days off if I am not catching up on housework and chores I love to go down to the beach for a surf/tan, explore and go for day trips or just chill out and catch up on my new tv addiction.

I'm hoping to find someone who is like minded and can become friends with not just housemates. I currently live on my own however am hoping to find a house mate to make things a little cheaper and plus have a little bit of company.

I look forward to hearing from you :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Charley is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Charley in one of these rentals