Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cheltenham, South Turramurra, Gordon, West Pymble, Ryde, North Ryde, North Epping, Marsfield, Macquarie Park, Epping, Chatswood.

Ajan, Male, 26, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ajan, Male, 26

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I'm a friendly and a professional person who is punctual on making payments. I just moved into Sydney for pursuing my MBA at MGSM. Though I am an international student, I am very familiar with Sydney and its culture because this is my third visit to this awesome place. I speak English fluently and hence communication wont be an issue at all. My parents are currently funding my stay and am looking out for part time jobs which will help me pay the bills. I prefer to have my accommodation very neat and tidy and hence don't mind cleaning the house at all. I'm not a party animal but am always open for hanging out and chatting up on anything under the sky. I am an amateur cook and am a non-veg person. I love dogs but am okay with cats.

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Ajan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ajan in one of these rentals