Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Brittany & Chloe, 18, $550, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Brittany & Chloe, 18

Online Today

Rent budget

$550pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hi There!

We are seeking someone that would be happy to team up with us! We have found a beautiful townhouse in Palm beach yet are of course needing a third person to come join us! This townhouse is located a street away from the beach, extremely modern; only built last year in July. It is two stories, 3 bedroom 2 bathroom. We are both 18 however extremely mature and don’t act the age we are. Both work full time, we both enjoy a bit of a social life, drink here and there. As much as we enjoy going out and partying etc we definitely don’t want this to be a ‘hectic party house’ with people roaming in and out. Brittany and Chloe are our names! Brittany works full time at Southport CBD, as she earns a comfortable and consistent income she is wanting the main bedroom! And Chloe works full time in hospitality! We are also happy to purchase all the furniture; however, you would just need to supply your own bed etc of course! We are seeking a guy that is mature, working full time, cruisy and doesn’t mind having a chit chat here and there. We don’t have a strict criteria that you must meet lol, we are open minded and happy to any options.

Also! We plan on moving to this townhouse start of February! We plan on staying here as long as we can, making this a secure housing for us. We will be signing a 6-month lease and going from there. The townhouse price is around $700. Brittany is willing to pay $300 for the master, that then leaves $200 per person! :)

Hope to talk soon,

Brittany & Chloe 

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Brittany & Chloe are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Brittany on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Brittany
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Brittany & Chloe in one of these rentals