Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Northcote, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, East Melbourne, Collingwood, Carlton, Abbotsford.

Lucas, Male, 25, $275, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lucas, Male, 25

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$275pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there,

Im Brazilian born living in Australia my whole life, I moved to Melbourne 3 years ago to finish off my Masters at RMIT.

Now finished I’m searching for new jobs in the marketing sector and enjoying a little bit of travel. I managed a restaurant in the CBD on flinders lane called Lucy Liu ( delicious food).

Im obsessed with food and drink always looking for the new place to check out but enjoy cooking at home to save money. I contribute to the house in anyway I can, decent clean freak and handy gardener. Never too shy for a chat always down to get into some tv shows and movies. I enjoy going for bike rides and skating around to OP shops when I get the time. I’m not allergic to any animals so always happy to have some extra company around the house.

I’d make a great housemate because I’m relaxed and tidy, always wanting to try new things.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Lucas is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lucas in one of these rentals