Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Burnley, Cremorne, South Yarra, Richmond, Prahran, Fitzroy.

Elli

Early Bird26 year old, female
$320/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Elli

About me

Hi, I'm Elli!

I'm 26 and a paramedic starting work in Melbourne mid-April.

I’m a social person and looking for likeminded housemates. I enjoy keeping fit, travelling, going to gigs/festivals and brunching (currently searching for the best chilli eggs in Richmond). I also love cooking so will happily cook a feast to share every now and again. I'm looking to live in a house that has positive vibes with housemates who would be down for trashy TV seshs, lounge room hangs and general banter. A desire to find the best brunching spots in Richmond is encouraged, but not required.

I’ve lived in sharehouses before; I’m clean, tidy and respectful of my housemates’ space. I would like to live in a house that is clean, where people tidy up after themselves and communicate openly with one another.

I have two housetrained cats, they’re super chill but with the right amount of sass. They're brother and sister, 7 years old, and spend most of their time sleeping in the sun. They’re currently living outdoors but have previously lived indoors and I've had no issues with them in previous rental properties.

I would love to hear from you if you think we'd be good housemates!

PS. I can teach you how to worm if you like

Thanks,
Elli :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house