Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Palm Beach, Currumbin Waters, Currumbin, Burleigh Waters, Burleigh Heads.

CAROLYN, Female, 52, $210, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

CAROLYN, Female, 52

Online Today

Rent budget

$210pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello :)

I’m looking to share rent in a reasonably quiet, non-smoking household. I have a happy disposition, am respectful, responsible, very clean and tidy. I'm a full-time Uni student (online Marketing degree) and am about to go part-time for my last 2 units while setting up an online business in eco/sustainability.

I walk or swim in the mornings, often taking the morning off and working in the afternoon and night instead. Therefore, I'm in my room working a lot and outdoors a lot, so you won't see too much of me and when you do I'm a friendly person who knows how to share with others and to be sociable at times while still respecting another's space. I've had years of sharing while travelling and working around Australia and the globe. I don't come across as being my age, am more of a 35 to 40 year old in how I live, think and act.

Interest wise I love the beach, nature, anything to do with IT and travelling, also meditation and natural, healthy living. I have the very odd drink but am not wanting to be in a party house, nor somewhere the TV is going all the time. I'm also open to renting a granny flat.

I'm available to share for any period from 1 week to approximately 6 month - longer if the right home/housemates turn up. It would be great to find an easy going housemate/housemates to share with and if there are dogs...even better. If you think I may suit your home send me a message.

Thanks,
Carolyn

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

CAROLYN is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with CAROLYN in one of these rentals