Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Lauren, Female, 26, $170, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lauren, Female, 26

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a friendly, down to earth, self proclaimed comedian. I love my quiet time but am also always up for socialising. I love making new friends and get along with anyone from any walk of life!
I'm currently studying a Bachelor of Aviation Management and love it! Prior to that I studied Psychology. I also work part time and have been at the same place for 7 years now - so I have a steady, reliable income.
I'm a bit of a nerd in that I love computer games, playstation and binge watching Netflix series. Although I do not get to travel often, I love all things associated with it, hence why I am studying aviation.
I loveeeee music, coffee and going to the gym (or at least attempting to). I play basketball once a week and am hoping to get a bit more outdoors-y this year and explore a little. I'm also a massive dog lover, so bonus points if you have a fur family member I can spoil.
I have lived out of home for the past couple of years and love the independence. I am experienced in share housing and am always tidy, considerate, and respectful towards my fellow house mates. Though I like to think it'd be more of a home than a share house!
Sometimes I do finish work around midnight, but absolutely make sure I am as quiet as a mouse when coming and going.
Looking for somewhere long term, but can be negotiated if you have somewhere with a little less length of stay. Also happy to go on a lease if need be!
Female household preferred.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Lauren is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lauren in one of these rentals