Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Torrensville, Thebarton, North Adelaide, Mile End, Kurralta Park, Brooklyn Park, Bowden, Adelaide.

Brendan, Male, 24, $190, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Brendan, Male, 24

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!

My name is Brendan, I am a 24 year old Canadian coming to Adelaide on exchange to study at UniSA from late February to late July. I am in the 3rd year of a 4 year Honours Bachelor program, co-majoring in Political Science and Labour Studies.

I am into travel, cooking, wine, hiking, intellectually stimulating conversation (history, politics, philosphy etc) and having a laugh. I love going out for a few drinks or some live music, but I'm over the whole clubbing thing. I clean up after myself, and will be busy between school and working part-time.

As an exchange student, I will need a furnished room. Not being from Adelaide, I am not too familiar with the suburban layout beyond what I could learn from some google searches. As long as I'm within a 20 minute bike ride from UniSA City West, I'm happy. I can get along with just about anybody. It'd be great to share a flat or a house with some other like minded students or recent graduates, but I'd also get on just fine with mature working people looking to rent out a spare room. Look forward to hearing from you soon.

Cheers,
Brendan Wilson

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Brendan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Brendan in one of these rentals