Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Richmond, North Melbourne, Melbourne, Fitzroy, Docklands, Collingwood, Carlton.

Martin, Male, 23, $290, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Martin, Male, 23

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$290pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 24th

About me

Hi, my name is Martin.

I'm moving to Melbourne to begin my graduate role in banking. I will not have any problems paying my rent and bills on time!

I have lived in a share house throughout my university studies. I am comfortable with providing some personal space and keeping the place clean, but I'm always available if you want to have a chat.

I'm looking for a/some friendly flatmate/s who are preferably young professionals. I am looking for a personal bedroom and a parking space, I have no concerns about sharing a bathroom.

I love going to the gym most days of the week, and since Melbourne will be a new city for me I am looking forward to discover all the natural, cultural, and social sights of the area.

Please don't be afraid to shoot me a message! :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation

Martin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Martin in one of these rentals