Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Antony, Male, 32, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Antony, Male, 32

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

January 20th

About me

Hey there potential flatmate!!!

A bit about myself. I run a business for work, I'm an accountant/economist by education. I exercise during the week, enjoy meeting new people and have a reasonable social life. I'm not the shy type, but I also enjoy peace and quiet. There is also a plan to study something this year.

I'm generally clean and pretty chilled, unless you're not clean, in which case I'm not chilled! hehehe Happy to laugh at myself, but happy to laugh at you as well!

As for the person that I'm looking to live with:
_______________________________________________
Just be chilled and have learnt the basics of adulting, a sense of humour also won’t hurt.

Ideal situation for a room to rent, where I join an existing house:
____________________________________________________________________
Looking for a room with an own bathroom, or ensuite, but ok to share with one other person. I have my own bedroom furniture and swanky coffee machine, not planning to bring much else. Can buy anything else if needed. Someone fairly social, but my party days are mainly done, though I do have the occasionally relapse.

Ideal situation in a teamup/flatmate, where we rent a new place together"
__________________________________________________________________________
Two-bedroom, two bathrooms with parking. You take the ensuite, I take the park. Something built in this century preferably. Male or female, student or professional, just someone social. I have furniture for my bedroom, if you have communal furniture, that will work well. If not, I'm happy to buy or we can work something out. Pets are a bonus, but I don’t have one.

Order of preference for suburbs: Milton, West End, South Brisbane, Dutton Park, Auchenflower, Woolloongabba, Highgate Hill. There are a few places in the above suburbs ranging from $430 to $500pw for the whole property. Looking for a minimum 6 months stay. I’m ok with pets.

Living arrangements, I’m ok with splitting or not splitting groceries/cooking/cleaning etc obviously utility bills are to be split.

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Antony is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Antony
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Antony in one of these rentals