Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Georgia (25) & Bethan (24), $300, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Georgia (25) & Bethan (24)

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi there, I'm Georgia and I'm in Perth already, but am looking for somewhere for me and my partner Bethan to live short-term while I work in the city.

We're a young professional couple with a great sense of humour and easy going natures. I'm looking for a neat place to live while I work full time long hours in the CBD, over weekends and 24hrs due to the nature of my work and Bethan is looking forward to moving here to join me and work at the start of March. I'm not a health nut by any means but would love to get my teeth into a softball league or something similar, something for me to burn off energy after work, and Bethan loves meeting new people and going on weekend adventures. We both love a natter over a drink or 2 in a social setting but are not heavy club gooers. We've travelled and lived around the world but believe we have everything and more to learn from meeting new people and experiencing new things, hand in hand with this is the need for our own space and routine however so living in an environment where this is the norm would be bleedy ideal!
Straight outta Somerset+Devon

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Georgia & Bethan are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Georgia & Bethan in one of these rentals