Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Waratah, Wallsend, New Lambton, Lambton, Birmingham Gardens.

Mikayla, Female, 20, $170, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mikayla, Female, 20

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

June 1st

About me

G'day guys. Im turning 20 and looking to move down to Newcastle from Taree to start studying at university while also working part time. I currently live with my father who is a chef so he's not very often in the house leaving me to fend for myself. This has left me a very easy person to live with as I'm clean, enjoy my time to myself but also love being sociable with my housemates. I regularly housesit with my best friend so I've gotten the gist of living out of home and what it includes AKA doing your own washing, cleaning etc. I would love a housemate/housemates that enjoy personal space but also love to socialise with the house and enjoy a laugh or a movie. My life has had a strong part in sport as well so i could be travelling home to play so I could be away some weekends not only to play sport but to visit my family.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Mikayla is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mikayla in one of these rentals