Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Victoria, Female, 37, $300, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Victoria, Female, 37

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

February 21st

About me

Hi :) My Gucci.Prada (a senior Pug x Chihuahua) and I are looking to rent/share a house, ideally with female tenant(s) in or around the Richmond area. I currently work in Richmond as an Early Childhood Educator, full-time hours and want to be closer to work so as to spend less time commuting. GP has been spoiled with a backyard/courtyard and also ideally would love a little space for him to sun-bask in! We are looking for a small, low maintenance place by ourselves- as (we) understand it is a challenge living with an animal!- or in a share situation. GP craves human company, but at his age now, also sleeps most of the day. Going to the gym, watching movies, reading, going out for breakfast/brunch and I am a keen baker, are some of my interests. GP's favorite animals are frogs, he is obsessed with the food chicken, but alas, he is a sock thief! Gucci.Prada and I are from Melbourne, currently residing in Elsternwick. We are great to live with as we think we are fun, but also chill! Please feel free to contact me to discuss this opportunity further :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Contact Victoria
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or