Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Turner, Kingston, Griffith, Forrest, Campbell, Braddon, Acton.

Eddie (33), $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Eddie (33)

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I’m a full time public servant who is also studying part time. I’m originally from sunny Western Australia.

I enjoy keeping fit and playing sports. This is balanced by a baking addition (if you have a sweet tooth be prepared for diabetes) and love of bad television.

I’m social and friendly, always up for a chat, coffee, gin or trashy television but I’m respectful of the need for personal space and not living in each other pockets.

I’ve lived in sharehouses for quite some time and appreciate a clean and tidy home and am respectful of my housemates :)

Ideally I’m looking for somewhere around Kingston/Braddon/Turner/Campbell etc so that I can cycle to work in Barton however but will consider outside of that.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Eddie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Eddie in one of these rentals