Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Caitlin, Female, 22, $175, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Caitlin, Female, 22

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$175pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

February 2nd

About me

Hi there,
My name is Caiti. I'm a young professional in marketing.
I enjoy heading to the beach, bbqs on weekends, hiphop, ps4 and cooking.
I am a very tidy housemate, I always clean up after myself and do my part around the house.

I have lived out of home for around 4 years now, so I am very respectful of housemates (and neighbours). I enjoy being social and like to chat but I'll also respect your alone time.

I work up to 50 hours a week so I'm looking for somewhere relatively peaceful.
I'm after a large room (must fit queen + furniture) with built ins. Would be willing to pay a higher share of rent for main room if available.

I need to find somewhere that will welcome my cat, Ratchet. He's a 3 year old Tonkinese and he's very entertaining. Everyone that meets him loves him, I hope you will too!
He has lived with dogs before, hasn't lived with cats before but I'd be happy to try and introduce them prior. Would need to keep Ratchet indoors for a few weeks but he goes outside during the day.
Can't live on a main road or on train/tram lines as he tends to wander.

If you think I might be suitable, send me a message :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Caitlin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Caitlin on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Caitlin
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Caitlin in one of these rentals