Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Lee, Female, 58, $225, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Lee, Female, 58

Online Today

Rent budget

$225pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 22nd

About me

So as not to complicate things, I just want to share a lease with one other similarly interested person. Please, if you think you want something similar feel free to contact me. I will reply to you.

Trawling through everyone else's profiles is proving to be too much Russian roulette, as most are Early Bird and young! I have just discovered today why most posters are listed as Early Bird....

I am sociable but at the same time I value my privacy very much, and my quiet time. I love animals and have a fat old fluffy cat.

I'm ONLY interested in sharing with ONE other and I need a place with a lock up garage, according to my comprehensive insurance conditions.

I love markets and garage sales, I really enjoy attending auctions too.

I enjoy a laugh and do enjoy making others laugh.

I pick up occasional work as a bond cleaner but for now, because I'm so close to moving day (21st January) I have had to do minimal stuff because I have to tie loose ends, pack, and make moving bookings...everything that goes with a pending move

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Lee is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Lee on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Lee
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Lee in one of these rentals