Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sippy Downs, Mountain Creek, Mooloolaba, Minyama, Maroochydore, Buddina, Bli Bli, Alexandra Headland.

Chelsea, Female, 29, $200, Have pets, Smoker, No children, and LGBT+

Chelsea, Female, 29

Online 22 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi everyone . My names Chelsea :) I’m looking to team up or join a great place to call home . I own a business so I’m not home much however when I am, I like to have a safe, friendly chilled environment to unwind in . Ultimately I’d love my own bathroom. Aircon and a pool would be perfect :) I have shared houses for many years so very house trained and reliable . I would like to be friends with my housemates and also respectful of others personal space . I am an outdoor smoker. If you are interested in teaming up somewhere close to Mooloolaba or have a place that you think would suit, please hit me up . I would prefer to live with females around similar age . Thanks everyone

Working full time
Have pets
Smoker
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Chelsea is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Chelsea in one of these rentals