Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Tennille, Female, 37, $230, Have children, Non-smoker, and No pets

Tennille, Female, 37

Online Today

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

February 3rd

About me

We are relocating on short notice from the south west corner of WA for my gifted 5 year old son's education.

I am a devoted mum who is looking for responsible/repectful people to share with in order to keep costs low. I am friendly, quick to laugh and laidback (except with regards to my boy).

My son is very talkative, well behaved and neat and likes to sleep in where possible (incl Christmas morning), so you don't need to worry about him waking you in the mornings, but we do value peace and quiet of an evening. I can even provide exemplary Airbnb reviews for the 2 of us.

We aren't able to bring our furniture etc with us so would prefer a furnished place, if possible. Obviously, 2 rooms would be preferable but as he is still quite young we are prepared to share a queen bed if necessary.

My son enjoys karate, soccer, cycling and iview whilst I prefer reading, Netflix and cross stitch when I have the time. We both love swimming, Lego, cards and boardgames and are always looking for more players.

Have children
Non-smoker
No pets

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Tennille is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Tennille on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Tennille
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Tennille in one of these rentals