Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Turner, Canberra, Braddon, Acton.

Peria (18)

Online 11 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am an ANU student who is studying the bachelor of medical science. I do not smoke and drink alcohol. Because I usually study until late in the library, I really want to live in the place which is near ANU.
I am a very self-discipline and outgoing girl who always keeps everything organized and tidy. Usually, I will do a big cleaning every weekend which is also my habit.
Secondly, because of the study pressure, I will not have any pet or organize any party and will seldom cook in this apartment.
Thirdly, I will always pay my rent on time. My parents will give me financial support on renting and living cost and are willing to fund all my needs. Apart from the support from my parents, I have a part-time job in the subway which provides me with an additional income of AU$250 per week.
All in all, if you have any question, 

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation

Peria is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Peria in one of these rentals