Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Zetland, Woolloomooloo, Waverton, Sydney, Regents Park, Little Bay, Lidcombe, Darlinghurst, Auburn, Strathfield.

Andrew, Male, 24, $200, Smoker, LGBT+, No pets, and No children

Andrew, Male, 24

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am pretty quiet and keep to myself but easy to get along with which is not to mistake me for anti-social, I'm very honest, passionate, funny/humorous, kind, caring, open, practical, 'grounded', hard-working, articulate when I need to be and enjoy intelligent and deep conversation, am very into PC Gaming, Cars and music, I play guitar/bass, but only through my headphones if not allowed in the house, I'm hard-working and reasonable, and like to resolve conflict when it arises - I work 5 days a week, but may be taking up an apprenticeship which will be 4 days at work 1 day at TAFE, I used to live on the Central Coast, but have lived in various areas of Sydney for the passed 4 years - I'm a Car Detailer, but used to work in I.T. and Customer Service - I'm good with my hands and have a sound knowledge of how things work and a very inquisitive mind, the apprenticeship would be in Mechanics, as a pathway to a further Mechanical Engineering skill line. I'm cool with people's personal lives. 420 Friendly (Don't smoke myself); LGBT+ Friendly (Straight, won't stop me from going to Oxford Street for a night out!~) and generally very easy-going.

My only main stipulation is a powerful internet connection, NBN (100/40 or 50/20) preferred.

Working full time
Smoker
LGBT+
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.