Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Melbourne, Albert Park, Southbank, Docklands, Richmond, Melbourne, Fitzroy, Carlton.

Sandra, Female, 29, $290, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sandra, Female, 29

Online 28 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hej, I am Sandra coming from Austria. I will be joining an exchange program at Melbourne Conservatorium of Music. I am searching for a nice place to stay for at least 5 months.

Whenever I have time I like to cook some lovely meals, do yoga, go swimming or make music. I prefer it clean and tidy that´s the reason why I will always clean up after myself. I am very open-minded and friendly, I like to laugh and enjoy nature in my spare time. I do not mind going out for a drink, go to concerts or try some new food but I also like to stay at home someday and spend time on my own. I will respect the privacy of other flatmates but also enjoy socializing and learning about new cultures.

I prefer to have an own room in a flat, please furnished as I cannot bring my furniture from Austria.

I would be very happy to hearing from you! SANDRA

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Sandra is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sandra in one of these rentals