Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Barbara, Female, 31, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Barbara, Female, 31

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi possible flatmate! My name is Bárbara but they call me B or Barbs. I'm a 31 year old chilean (yes , my mother language is Spanish) designer, photographer and ex hiking guide in Patagonia. After a 6 months trip around Europe and Asia I've decided to settle down for a while in Melbourne. I'm a very easy going person, friendly and would be glad to share nice moments and conversations with my flatmates when possible. But I also enjoy silence, and need to have my space. Some of the things that I really love to do, watching movies, music, dancing, ridding bikes and horses, hiking, traveling, eating and basically having new experiences! Lately I have discovered that I also enjoy cooking too, so would be nice to cook and share a meal from time to time. Would wish to have tidy and clean flatmates cause for me is important to have a nice place.

Looking forward to hear from you!

Saludos! (cheers!)

B

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Barbara is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Barbara
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Barbara in one of these rentals