Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jack, Male, 29, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jack, Male, 29

Online Today

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

My names Jack, I'm looking for new accomodation in/around:

Wentworth Point,
Newington
Meadowbank
Rhodes
Epping
Ermington

A little about me:
•I am about to begin my Master’s degree and I will also be working full-time.
•I’m 29 years old and I am from Sydney.
•I have lived and studied abroad, and I speak German, and some Italian, Portuguese and Spanish. Currently I’m starting to learn Cantonese/Mandarin
•I mainly stick to my room when home – studying/working, but don’t mind relaxing and watching some TV/playing some games. I usually chill at home on the weekends or go on day trips.
•I’ve lived out of home from 16, and appreciate the many difficulties that are inherent to share house’s. I like the place tidy, and I'm happy to have a cleaning roster and contribute
•I can cook 😊
•Was training and had a regimented routine until an accident that has made it hard for me to continue, but I hope to soon be back (getting too unfit :P)

What I am looking for:
•I'm looking for someone who is relaxed, tidy and either working or studying (or both)
•Someone who will be staying for 1 or more years
•Pays bills on time.
•Is respectful of others space and property
•Can communicate concerns, wishes and/or issues

Thanks for reading (if you made it this far)

send me a little bit about yourself or to meetup/any questions or further comments please dont hesitate to get in touch with me via email or mobile.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Jack is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

profile

Contact Jack
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Jack in one of these rentals