Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jenny, Female, 22, $130, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jenny, Female, 22

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget

$130pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

October 1st

About me

LOOKING TO STAY ANYWHERE IN ADELAIDE.

A littl bit about myself, and hopefully I will be the perfect roommate or tenant you all being looking for.

I'm a full time student so I won't be around the house much. Usually keep to myself as the semester progresses. I'm independent and keep to myself but also a great person to have a conversation with. I'm respectful, easy going, open minded, responsible, and a bit shy at first as I'm in a new surrounding but always up for a chat.

I don't have any pets (sorry I'm not pet friendly) and an non smoker (don't mind as long as it's outside).

I am looking for long time accomonmdation, preferably would like to stay in an all female house, with people who are around the same age as me. Mainly just would like to live somewhere until I finish my studies.

I would like to find a place to live that is either close to my campus or has easy direct transportation to the city (preferably links to train station towards city or a nearby bus stop).

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jenny is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Jenny
Online 9 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 17%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Jenny in one of these rentals