Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Maham & Eeman, 20, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Maham & Eeman, 20

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

February 3rd

About us

Hey there!
My name is Maham - my friend Eeman and I will be moving to Melbourne on 3rd of February and we are currently looking for people to team up or share a house with. I have been enrolled in La Trobe University, Melbourne for my Bachelor degree and I will be working part time as well. Eeman has been enrolled in Swinburne University of Technology, Melbourne for her Bachelor degree and she will be working part time as well.
If one were to ask our friends to describe us they would describe us as very pleasant, friendly, diverse and intelligent personalities. According to us one of my most distinctive characteristics of ours is the miscellany of experiences we possess. We used to be science student ts with panache for arts; now one of us is pursuing International Relations while the other one is pursuing Biomedical Engineering. We are girls with technical aptitude and amazing management skills. We also hold a passion for travelling and understanding different cultures throughout the world. There is a special place in our hearts for literature as we love to read and write occasionally as well. Photography is one of our hobbies and we absolutely love to capture the precious moments that life offers and preserve them as unforgettable memories.
We consider ourselves to be people who are great to live with since we happen to be very friendly and flexible by nature. We don't have any requirements and ourselves are very neat and tidy and neither do we have any such activities that would bother anyone. We are expected to be busy with University and work mostly and won't be home for quite some time. We are only looking for good friends to stay with us, have meals with us, hang out and enjoy. We are also very independent people who appreciate time to ourselves - and are also respectful of other people's space. Therefore, we won't be causing you any trouble or invading your privacy. Also, we don't mind sharing house jobs AT ALL. :)
We assure that whoever stays with us will have a memorable and trouble free time. If you feel that you've found the suitable person to live with, or to let live at your place please leave me a message! We’ll be happy to hear from you.
Cheers! x

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Maham & Eeman are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Maham
Online Yesterday
Verified:PakistanWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Maham & Eeman in one of these rentals