Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Brisbane, South Brisbane, Saint Lucia, Saint Lucia, Brisbane City.

Ari

Early Bird22 year old, female
$275/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Ari

About me

I am an incoming exchange student from Los Angeles California and I will be at UQ for semester 1 finishing my degree in environmental science. I currently work as a bar tender and hope to work part time doing something similar to have travel money.

I'm open to finding other housemates (girls only please!) who want to team up and find a house or something. Other international students would be cool, but I don't have a preference.

I plan to move to Brisbane anytime between Feb 7th-12th. Living as close to downtown and st Lucia campus as possible!

I am clean and tidy and I am hoping to find roommates that are also clean and respectful of shared spaces (reasonable things like not leaving dirty dishes in the sink, crumbs everywhere, keeping the bathroom clean, etc.) and not having people over at 2am on school nights.

I prefer to live with outgoing people, not introverts. I don't want to live in a party house, I don't consider myself to be a party girl but i don't mind having friends over once in a while for wine and dinner and I like to go out for drinks. I prefer roommates who also go out at night and want to do stuff around the city during the day or even take weekend trips like hop on a train or flight and explore Aus!

Please don't hesitate to message me if you'd like to find a housing accommodation with me or have something available!!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Ari in one of these rentals on
Loading...