Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bundoora.

Jemma, Female, 24, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jemma, Female, 24

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there!

I am looking for a place close to La Trobe University, Bundoora as I will be going back to uni to study a Masters of Teaching in 2018. I have lived in share houses twice in the past and had very good experiences at both. I'm looking for somewhere quiet with housemates who will respect my privacy but also be down to watch some TV/movies in the evenings or have a good chat.

I'm very easy to get along with, clean and tidy, super respectful of everyone else's space and always on time to pay rent/bills. Ideally I'd love to find somewhere already furnished as I am moving from rural Victoria and it would be much easier for me, but I am also open to unfurnished places. I would also prefer somewhere with my own bathroom or en suite.

I don't have a set moving date but I just need to find somewhere and move in before the first week of March.

If you have anything that you think might match my needs then please feel free to hit me up! Also, if you have any further questions I am more than happy to answer.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Jemma is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jemma in one of these rentals