Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Sophani, Female, 38, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sophani, Female, 38

Online Today

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

January 28th

About me

My name is Sophani. I am originally from Sydney but work overseas and based in Bali, Indonesia most of the time. As my house is there and basically my life.
Im currently in Byron bay with work and will finish up on the 28th and then will be heading to the gold coast for 2 months to do my rehabilty training at AMPM movement gym only 10 minutes up the road from Mermaids. So this works out perfect.

As i am a geologist i spend 4 months a year out in mountains and many countries. Then i work 6 months a year with private clients with natural energetic therapy which is Reiki, cranial sacral to name a few. So after the 28th ill be on a little holiday break and selected GC because theres a type of training i can only do due to a surf accident 9 years ago. And it just so happen AMPM provides that.
I'm 38 years young 😎 my attitude to life is very simple, especially being an island girl living in Bali. I don't do dramas. I love my piece and quiet, i do not party unless it's a special occasion.
I'm an explorer and love traveling.
I was born in Cambodia but raised in Australia as my family are lucky to migrate to Australia during the Pol Pot war.
I will be working on my laptop from home and photoshooting during my days.
I meditate and now back in practicing yoga again. Let's say my injury broke 28 bones 9 years ago so im slowly getting stronger again.
Please let me know if you're keen to meet up.
I'm flexible with my length of stay. I may fall in love with GC and stay forever hehe. But for now... looking at around 2 months.
Can pay bond and yes i can afford ren
 
Sophani

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Contact Sophani
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or