Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Luke, Male, 22, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Luke, Male, 22

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

February 17th

About me

Arriving in Sydney 27/1/18 - Move in date 17/2/18

Hey guys I'm Luke,

I'm a Kiwi coming over to Sydney graduate job. I'm 22, outgoing, very social, always have a grin on my face and about as easy going as they come. I'll be working full time during the week but I'm always keen for a beer after work.

My main pleasures in life are lying in the sun and chatting with mates, petting the neighbors cat, food and sleeping. When I'm not doing one of those I'll most likely be binge watching netflix, reading, going to the gym or playing a (very) casual game of tennis/squash. On the weekends me and my friends try to go for a hike or to the beach.
I'm looking for group of students or young professionals to live with. I don't care about gender or nationality at all as long as you're friendly and have great chat, also if you have a pet that's a massive bonus in my books. What I want from a flat is a bunch of mates who just love a yarn, live interesting lives and are keen for adventures on the weekend (don't mind if that's watching every harry potter movie in one sitting, hiking or just going to the beach for the avo).
I've been flatting for the last five years and consider myself reasonable, considerate and I always tidy up after myself. I"m pretty keen to have a room to myself but I'm open to room sharing if the other person seems cool and it saves a heap of money. I was really hoping to spend less than $250 a week but i could fork out more if the place is dope.

Feel free to hit me up about anything!
Cheers,
Luke.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Luke is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations


Contact Luke
Online Today
Verified:New ZealandWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Luke in one of these rentals