Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Carlton, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Gabriel, Female, 21, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Gabriel, Female, 21

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there, my name is Gabriel~! 🌸 I am very clean, neat and tidy person. I enjoy hanging out and getting to know my fellow housemates however I also am mindful and respectful of their space and their belongings.
As for my background, I have spent the last four years of my life completing a Bachelor of Arts in Korean Studies. In 2016, I lived in Seoul and did uni over there for 9 months. It truly was one of the most difficult things I have ever done but it has become one of the greatest learning lessons and experiences of my life~! 🌏
I am a bit of a nerd at heart and in my spare time I like to learn bits of different languages. In the near future I endeavor to learn Spanish and Arabic~! I also enjoy a good night out Salsa dancing πŸ’ƒ
I am originally from Perth but my desire to move and travel has gotten the better of me~! I am also a vegan and have a keen interest in health and animal welfare. πŸ₯‘

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.