Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Rachael, Female, 25, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Rachael, Female, 25

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm a 25 year old christian woman volunteering 2 and a half days a week as a college receptionist, and some Saturdays and Fridays for a special needs organization, as I seek part time employment.

In my spare time i like to listen to theological podcasts and study Gods word and theology. I like to also catch up and fellowship with my church friends as I am actively involved in my church. I do enjoy the outdoors when the occasion arises, however in recent years due to back and hip problems, I take it a bit easier.

I own a very cheeky and affectionate indoor cat (he lives in an outdoor large cat cage most of the time which can fit in a back yard without been in the way).

I am clean respectful, quiet and tend to keep to myself and value privacy. I rarely drink and I don't smoke. Parties and late nights are of no interest to me. I love children and nature.

I seek to rent for up to a year or more with like minded females preferably no more than 2, who love and allow pets, have christian values and seek to communicate well and value privacy and space. Bills included in the rent price. I'm also open to teamups, but prefer to avoid this. I would like to also be provided with a rental tenancy agreement form upon tenancy.

Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Rachael on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Rachael
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message