Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Kaho, Male, 25, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kaho, Male, 25

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there. I'm a 25 year old Canadian male who recently got accepted to a 4 year dentistry program at the University of Melbourne. I land in Australia on Jan 26th and start classes on Jan 29th.

I'm pretty easy going, I'm really there just to get my studies done, hang out with friends, learn a few things from Australia and just have an amazing time before I come back to Canada. I love to meet new people, love to play all sorts of sports such as soccer, rugby, american football etc. Pretty outgoing personality, but can also be very kept to myself when needed to respect other's privacy.

Living with other people for me hasn't been an issue, since I've done 4 years of that already back here in Canada. So give me a shout if you've got a spare room to rent out and close to Melbourne University!

Oh and it's in my best interest to keep the housing unit clean and tidy so I keep sane :)

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Kaho is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kaho in one of these rentals